ALBUM: Black Motion – “Moya Wa Taola” (Zip & Mp3)

Black Motion Moya Wa Taola Album

Black motion moya wa taola


South african prolific singer “Black Motion” drops a new album labelled “Moya Wa Taola” featuring various artiste.

Tracklist of “Moya Wa Taola” album by Black Motion

1. Black Motion – Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black Motion & Caiiro – Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related:  Album: L.A.X - Rasaking Zip/Mp3 Download

3. Black Motion – Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Black Motion – I Rise (feat. Msaki) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Motion – Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Black Motion – Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone] | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Black Motion – Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lady X - Love Life Complicated Mp3/Zip

8. Black Motion – Moya wa Taola | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Black Motion – Tana (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Black Motion – Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Black Motion & J Logic – Donne (feat. Cacharel) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Black Motion & Culoe De Song- Machine Gun | DOWNLOAD MP3



Leave a Reply

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG--Link 1 Link 2 Link 3 Link 4